top of page
  • Michele Tremblay photo

Share Six - February 2020 - Out of Focus



This month's theme at Share Six, ~Out of Focus~ is candy for my creative soul! For as long as I've been a hobbyist photographer, I've been drawn to freelensing, Lensbaby lenses, and blurs in any ways! I tend to photograph the world in an artistic way, breaking the rules to stimulate imagination and, over all, to get that fantastic emotional response that comes with flawed images. And you know that you love too much doing out of focus when it becomes a problem! Looking back at my archives, I struggle to find enough of portraits and documentary shots to make some tangible, concrete memories! *lol* I have to pay attention for sure, not to let that oof obsession get all over the place ;-)



Here is a mix of some of my recent favorites ~oof~ images. I'd really LOVE to see yours shared on Share Six facebook page or Instagram using #sharesix_oof tag !
































I am part of a group of photographers, Share Six, who blog 6 images on the 6th of each month with unique monthly themes. 

Please click HERE for the extremely talented Sharleen Stuart's interpretation of this month's theme. Then, follow around the blog circle for a whole lot more talent and inspiration! Enjoy!

Again, join us for this month’s theme by posting your ~Out of Focus~ images on our Facebook page at Share Six  and to our Instagram gallery, by tagging #sharesix_oof .

A new theme will be posted on March 6th.

31 vues2 commentaires

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page