top of page
  • Michele Tremblay photo

Share Six - August 2020 - Refresh








We had such great moments near water plans these days. A good thing that we are doing ~refresh~ as August monthly theme at Share Six. I am going to be short and sweet for this time, because my husband had some serious medical issues lately and we are still in it. So here are my takes for this theme, and I hope to see yours shared on Share Six facebook page or on instagram using #sharesix_refresh tag.











































I am part of a group of photographers, Share Six, who blog 6 images on the 6th of each month with unique monthly themes. Please click HERE for the extremely talented Sharleen Stuart's interpretation of this month's theme. Then, follow around the blog circle for a whole lot more talent and inspiration! Enjoy!





9 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page