top of page
  • Michele Tremblay photo

Share six - November 2019 - Portraits




Another month has gone by friends! I was looking back in past years picture folders lately and wondering myself how did time fly this way! This month we are doing ~Portraits~ at Share Six. Because of so many reasons, portraits are one of the best way to capture a bit of a soul. Everybody has a story, or at least can tell one through their poses and mannerisms, through their eyes, their look. Every portrait conveys an emotion, a state of mind, looking to them is a wonderful way to get in touch with people's essence and remember them.


I don't usually share intimate portraits of my personal crowd on internet, for confidentiality reasons. When I do, they are typically not facing me, or they are not completely unveiled as I use accessories. Doing this is a constant challenge but often leads to something different and interesting!


We would really love your ~portraits~ this month on Share Six facebook page or by tagging your images on Instagram with #sharesix_portraits tag! Here are some of my recent shots with my favorite muse :)











And I final one to put a smile on your face :)



I am part of a group of photographers, Share Six, who blog 6 images on the 6th of each month with unique monthly themes. 


Please click HERE for the extremely talented Elizabeth Willson's interpretation of this month's theme. Then, follow around the blog circle for a whole lot more talent and inspiration! Enjoy!

Again, join us for this month’s theme by posting your Gold pictures on our Facebook page at Share Six  and to our Instagram gallery, by tagging #sharesix_portraits


A new theme will be posted on December 6th.



35 vues4 commentaires

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page