top of page
  • Michele Tremblay photo

Share Six - Food



Share Six theme for March is ~Food~. I am not typically a food photographer, but for sure I am a gardener. As I love to grow food, I am always so happy to take a picture of those tomatoes, raspberries, fine herbs and peas I come to harvest in my garden after a lot of work, patience and hope :) Here are some of these shots!













I am part of a group of photographers, Share Six, who blog 6 images on the 6th of each month with unique monthly themes. 


Please click HERE for the extremely talented Sharleen Stuart 's interpretation of this month's theme. Then, follow around the blog circle for a whole lot more talent and inspiration! Enjoy!


Join us for this month’s theme by posting your Silhouette images on our Facebook page at Share Six  and to our Instagram gallery, by tagging  #sharesix, #sharesix_food


A new theme will be posted on April 6th.



34 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page